Board of Directors

President

Tony Barbieri
Email: tony@magnasyber.com

Vice-President

Vince Tersigni
Email: vtersigni@yrsa.ca

Secretary

Stefani Konidis
Email: skonidis@yrsa.ca

Treasurer

Richard Edwards
Email: redwards@yrsa.ca

Director - League Operations

Ernie Henderson
Email: ernie.henderson@sympatico.ca

Director - Development

VACANT
Email: lwallington@yrsa.ca

Director at Large

Spencer Kanen
Email: skanen@yrsa.ca

Director at Large

Clary Laftsidis
Email: claftsidis@yrsa.ca


Staff