-

York Region
Soccer Association
101 Bradwick Drive
Concord, ON
L4K 1K5
 
PH: 905.660.3029
FX: 905.660.9832

FOLLOW US ON:
facebook twitter

 


Youth Member
Clubs 2013


Aurora Youth SC
East Gwillimbury SC
Glen Shields FC
King United SC
Kleinburg-Nobleton SC
Lake Simcoe SC
Markham SC
Newmarket SC
Oak Ridges SC
Richmond Hill SC
Thornhill SC
Unionville Miliken SC
Vaughan SC
Woodbridge SC
Whitchurch-Stouffville SC


Adult Member
Clubs 2013

Aurora SC Inc.
Mount Albert Lions SC
Newmarket & District SC
Veneto Lions
Woodbridge Italia
YR Hellenics
YR Shooters

 

 

YRSA District Player I.D. - Summer 2013 Outdoor Training Schedule



DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME
GIRLS BOYS
Friday, August 9 Training Concord Thornhill Sports Park 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm
Friday, August 23 Training Concord Thornhill Sports Park 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm
Sat/Sun August 24–25 
Note - Date Change!
Showcase
(T.S.A. hosting)
To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.
Friday, August 30 NO TRAINING NO TRAINING    
Friday, September 6 Training Concord Thornhill Sports Park 7:30-9pm 6-7:30pm
Sat/Sun, September 7/8 Showcase
(Y.R.S.A. hosting)
To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.
Friday, September 13 Training Concord Thornhill Sports Park 6-7:30pm 7:30-9pm
Tuesday, September 17 Training To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.
Friday, September 20 Training To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.
Tuesday, September 24 Training To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.
Friday, September 27 Training To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.
Sat/Sun, September 28/29 Games
(H.D.S.A. hosting)
Orillia Sports Complex,
Orillia
T.B.A. T.B.A.
Tuesday, October 1 Training To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.
Friday, October 4 Training To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.
Sunday, October 6 O.S.A. Regional I.D. To Be Determined T.B.A. T.B.A.